Order within 7 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2900 Greenwood Street Harrisburg, PA 17111  Local: (717) 564-5700 Tollfree: (800) 377-0172
Customer Reviews
J.C. SNYDER FLORIST
Local Harrisburg, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

great
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flowers. Very nice arrangement. I will definitely get flowers from u again
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Flowers were beautiful! Highly recommend this florist
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

lovely arrangement. fresh.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement with colorful flowers. Sent to me from my sister in law. I would not hesitate to order from you in the future.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was lovely and lasted for some time. The roses were beautiful. I would definitely use their services again
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely bouquet and lovely, personable delivery of it.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The basket was wonderful!!! The service rep. was very very helpful and informative. The deliveryman was also very courteous. I would highly recommend this company and these people as well as use them again when the need arises.
Patsy's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2018, 7:25 am

Thank you for your kind response and we look forward to working with you again.
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and are still holding up well.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were very pleased with your service and the quality of flowers you provided. The recipient was very pleased as well. Job well done! We will use you in the future.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, and stylishly arranged. The delivery came right on time, so the flowers could be enjoyed all day. And the website was very easy to use. Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the sunflower arrangement and am enjoying it. I appreciate the freshness of the flowers and that they arrived wrapped with a protective covering. Thank you, also, for the additional information regarding their care.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received a BEAUTIFUL vase of fresh cut flowers from my son. The flowers were very fresh and BEAUTIFUL! Will defintely use J.C. Snyder Florist again.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

JC Snyder was amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. The spray was absolutely gorgeous and a stunning tribute to our loved one. We included the small bouquet you made in her great granddaughter's name in her casket. Thank you JC Snyder, from the bottom of my heart for your excellent service.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very good service and a beautiful arrangement. Would recommend to others.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always great service. Beautiful flowers and arrangements. I will alway use J.C Synder for my future needs. Thank you
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. The recipient was very pleased.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Good, fast service and my mom loved her flowers!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

We ordered flowers from Australia to be delivered next day. Very easy internet site to navigate through. Flowers arrived as promised and excellent communication regarding the delivery status. The flowers were as shown on the site and we had very nice feedback on the quality arrangement. Thankyou! Frank LaSerra, Melbourne Australia
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful. Very fresh and fragrant.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

5 star! Flowers were delivered within an hour 1/2! Nice arrangement for the money-thank you for making my co-worker so happy!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful & Timely
Patsy's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2017, 7:50 am

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Please call us with your floral needs in the future.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have never used your florist before, but since I had a death in the family and they live in Harrisburg, I just happened to find you by Googling. My cousins send me a picture of the basket and it was very nice. Thank you for your prompt attention and having it delivered when promised. If I ever need to send something in the Harrisburg area again I will definitely use your shop. Thank you!
Patsy's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2016, 8:12 am

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again when the need arises in the Harrisburg, PA area.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you so much
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Extremely happy with the arrangement. Nicest one I have ever recieved. Absolutley beautiful arrangement with a lot of different colors & flowers!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for delivering our birthday flowers, chocolate and balloon. My mom loved them.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered as scheduled, the florist notified me by email when the delivery had been made, and the recipients were pleased. They said the flowers were "beautiful."
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers appeared fresh and had adequate water when they arrived. The arrangement was beautiful and just the right size.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you!! On time, quick efficient service. My Aunt loved the flowers. I have had horrible past experiences with deliveries and I am so happy with this company. I will use you again!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was in the intensive care unit which did not allow for flower deliveries, however JC Snyder called every day to check in on the patient. Outstanding customer service. Above and beyond expectations.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement that arrived to surprise my friend were even more beautiful than the ad photo. She posted the picture of her arrangement on Facebook with great joy, they were perfect for an office birthday.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

*
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for revising the order after I placed it through the website. The order was perfect and was well received.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for revising the order after I placed it through the website. The order was perfect and was well received.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. The arrangement is such an artistic mix of colors and types of flowers. Best of all, the flowers look just as beautiful today as they did 4 days ago when I received them.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flowers and I will definitely use J.C. Snyder again.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My husband David C. Trace was in the Harrisburg Hospital from Thursday 9/26 till Saturday 9/28 and the fruit basket had been delivered first to the hospital and they found out that he had already been discharged, so today Snyder's delivered the fruit basket to our home around 1 PM on 9/30 and I was told the fruit was fresh today. It came in excellent condition and the fruit was flawless and the kalanchoe plant is very nice along with the 2 bags of nuts and the jar of nuts. I would not hesitate to use them in the future. Most Sinderely, David C. and Marianne Trace
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

My father in law was very pleased on his 90th birthday!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived on time and mother enjoyed them!
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement. Arrived very quickly.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The string stretched between two tin cans, one in Alaska and one in Pennsylvania, gets a might thin over the 2243 nautical miles. Lorie at JC Snyder Florists helped brighten the day and get my message across. Great flowers and great service. Look no further, this is the shop you are looking for.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

She always loves your flowers!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were great and your delivery person was extremely courteous and mannerly.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

It is several days I received the flowers from my son and family. I have not removed one flower from the arrangement and it is still beautiful. Thank you for providing quality flowers.
Flower Delivery To Harrisburg, PA
See Delivery Areas


J.C. SNYDER FLORIST
2900 Greenwood Street
Harrisburg, PA. 17111
Local: (717) 564-5700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase